top of page

Inktober!!!

What an amazing month! I have to admit that when it comes to creative I got in to the habit of going straight to my graphics tablet, its the same thing right... Wrong. This month has rekindled my love of sketching and reintroduced such an important step back in my workflow. Ive met some great people and become part of a much bigger community (almost 100 new followers on instagram, which is good for me). I love the fact that I have 31 finished pieces of art sat on my desk. I had heard mixed reviews about Inktober before I started and how it was possibly a bit gimmicky. My experience has been a very positive one, meeting artists from all walks of life and a levels of ability. The community has always been very positive and the artists/illustrators that I have spoken to have been happy to share there experience with myself and others. Cant wait for next year.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page